Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited

燁星集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1941)

## **CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT**

Reference is made to the announcement of Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 18 August 2020 regarding, among other matters, the change of Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary and Authorised Representatives with effect from 18 August 2020. The Company would like to clarify that Mr. Lee Ka Wai resigned as the Chief Financial Officer, the Company Secretary and the Authorised Representatives due to his personal pursuance on devoting more time to his new business venture outside the Company.

By order of the Board Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited Wu Guoqing Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Wu Guoqing, Mr. Zhao Weihao and Ms. Li Yin Ping as executive directors; and Mr. Cheung Wai Hung, Mr. Chan Cheong Tat and Ms. Chen Weijie as independent non-executive directors.